All Artists › Zara Larsson's all tracks.

3 song. Zara LarssonZara Larsson
Zara Larsson's songs are listed in the artist-specific section.
Zara Maria Larsson (Swedish: [ˈsɑ̂ːra ˈlɑ̌ːʂɔn] ; born 16 December 1997) is a Swedish singer and songwriter. She first rose to prominence in 2008 after winning the second season of Talang, the Swedish version of the Got Talent format. She later attained international recognition with singles including "Lush Life" (2015), "Never Forget You" (2015), "Girls Like" (2016) with Tinie Tempah, "This One's for You" with David Guetta, "Ain't My Fault" (2016), "Symphony" (2017) with Clean Bandit, and "Ruin My Life" (2018).
In 2012, Larsson signed with the record label TEN Music Group and subsequently released her debut extended play, Introducing, in January 2013. The EP was supported by Larsson's first original single, "Uncover", which topped the charts in Scandinavia and was certified 6x platinum in Sweden. Her debut studio album, 1, followed in 2014.
Following her early success in Scandinavia, Larsson signed a three-year contract with Epic Records in the United States. Her debut international album and second overall, So Good, was commercially successful and was released in March 2017. Larsson's third studio album, Poster Girl, followed four years later in March 2021. Her fourth studio album, Venus, is scheduled for release on February 9, 2024.